Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the highway soon.

Ohhhh so tired.

Doing laundry for the early rise and drive out on my road trip Saturday morning.

I was very productive today, but in a mindlessly productive way. I don't want to be like this every day, but at least I had mindless tasks to do.

I've been reading stuff this evening, trying to be a good girl. And I made an uber-healthy dinner.

I think that that's all I have in me to write, if you can believe it!

I will be at home tomorrow night getting organized for the wee road trip. Should be OK. I rather wish I could stay home and draw this weekend instead, but I promised C. that I'd come and pick him up. So, I'm on the highway on Sat. Suppose I should buy myself a map, or at least mapquest some maps. :)

Really, there should be more to write!

Well, I suppose just that I have decided to kick the senior economist's ass. I don't know how. I don't know when. There is some serious ass kicking coming though.

I'm not competitive unless really, really pushed to the wall...

;)

Really, that's about all that I can handle. I'm going to pour a wee glass of wine (my first this week!) and plunk myself down in front of a movie for a couple of hours. Or maybe I'll just sit by the window, watch the sky blacken to night, and then read my book for a little bit. If only I could remember to buy matches or a lighter...I could read by candlelight. How great would that be? (Of course we wouldn't want absentminded me to fall asleep and burn the place down now, would we? ;))

Sleep well!!!

|

9:21 p.m. - 2008-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08