Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just some pics. Trying to use my time wisely. :)

Some pics! With a few for swimmmy thrown in (look closely). I figure that if I'm up this late...I had best use the time well. :)

Best lines of the evening: "Make some noise if you like Canadian hip hop." (What? There is such a thing?)

"In the back of that big black car...something probably went too far." (This is kind of a family event, people.)

"On a besoin... de prendre soin" (avec mon coeur, I presume) - One needs to take care (with my heart). Correct me if I'm wrong, but this sounds even cheesier in French? :)

"Mommy, that woman is singing to her DRESS!!!!!" (It's true, this French-Canadian singer (Diane Dufr3sne) came on before Blue Rod3o. She had a lovely voice but was dressed like one of the wicked step-sisters. At one point she folded the giant skirt of her dress into what looked like a baby, and then she sang a lullaby to it. She also made monkey sounds. I must admit...that it went over my head...and obviously that of the kid behind me. ;)

"Dude, you look GOOOD in red." "You too, man." "Yeah, eh." (They forgot the "PARTY ON!" But I forgive them. ;-))

Peace!

>


And I have to 'fess up that they did remember the *ahem* "comfort stations."

And the creativity...

My personal hero, Terry Fox:

|

1:39 a.m. - 2008-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08