Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics of the day

OK. So the entry from this morning was loooooonnnnggggg....

So here are some pics for boXx. :)

Here are those awesome shoeses that I am wearing right now. Yesterday it was with a brown dress. TOday it is with a slightly short (at least for me - above the knee) black kimono-style dress in silk, with a high waist and draped top. Interesting.

These are of the book from yesterday:

This is of my desk right now:


And these ones are from Florence in May, but they really remind me of my dream from last night:

Come sit with me here and have a chat!


I can't believe that I get to go back there. I'm so happy every time I think of it.

Did I tell you of the weird thought that I had the other day? I was walking home and I thought to myself, "Next year I'm going to be living in Paris."

This is weird because I have never been to Paris. It is not my dream. I am sure that I would find it beautiful but I don't think it is the right place for me. I also don't like French food very much. Very strange. I don't know. But maybe there's something else there. Maybe I should dream about it. For now all I can do is think of Italy. I want to buy my place there and have people come and visit me and revel in the beauty, too.

|

12:56 p.m. - 2008-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08