Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's just wrong for me to even post this, but I can't help myself. Besides, both my fifty year-old imaginary Italian boyfriend and my twenty-eight year-old imaginary Polish boyfriend from London just emailed me. I just CAN'T choose.

You know, it feels soooooo wrong, and I really wish she'd up the age range of those whom she pictures, but my goodness is this not my favourite new blog:
I mean, READ some of the text.

It's hysterical! And why didn't I THINK OF THIS?

;-) For some reason, this website reminds me of 1986. I know, because I was sixteen in 1986! This is the song that summed up 1986, only by N3w Order, not Fr3nte! Or maybe I'm getting my dates screwed up and it was actually 1987. Still, I love this

version.

OK. I REALLY HAVE TO POST THE ORIGINAL VERSION.

I am so going to be driving along the highway next weekend with Subst@nce playing on the cd player. Yes, you can tell me that I am going mad now. :)

What was YOUR 1987 song???

|

5:43 p.m. - 2008-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08