Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

run run run. wish I could stay home a bit longer this morning. need to get up earlier.

So I just dragged myself out of bed and am trying to convince myself to go for a run. It is a good thing. The runs in the morning definitely get me more alert for work.

OK. I will go, even though I am not good in the morning.

I remember when I used to run with S. the magnificent (runner, at least) in Australia - he would drag me out of bed early and we would run in the bush park behind his house for about 8 km. That's where I fell down the ravine one morning, because...I'm not good in the morning!

Mornings, for me, signify "dazed and confused," no matter how much I've slept.

Last night was kind of wakeful though, so that is unideal.

OK. I go.

|

8:07 a.m. - 2008-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08