Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just me again. Thinking about floating feet.

I'm still up! I'll regret it tomorrow but how do I love midnight!

I know, it's bad. But actually if I go to bed now I could still get 8 hours and be at work by nine.

I know - the privilege of living 1200m from work! Ha

But of course I will not go to sleep right now. I'm watching the most interesting Italian movie (I know - don't groan), about a woman who discovers after his death that her husband was having an affair with a man. But it's actually kind of interesting, as she's getting to know the man.

Oh, why can't fax policy be this interesting?

;-)

Oh, also, I ate too much about an hour ago, so that is not going to help me to sleep. But then again I have lunch prepared and packed up for work, so that is something. It really depresses me though to think the way that everything gets done and then we go to bed and get up and do the SAME thing all over again. I do find this boring, I must admit. Hmm..

|

11:59 p.m. - 2008-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08