Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exciting but it is going to take some time!

You guys are great! Thanks for your encouragement.

It will take a long time to work this out - I really don't have the funds or a sufficient plan in place yet - but I will do it. There are a few different options, I think, and maybe a few more that will become more apparent as I look around in September and on my planned trip next spring.

My walk and shopping plans for today have been thwarted by rolling thunderstorms! It's been crazy!

I'm supposed to go out to buy food for C. and I to have dinner tonight, but for the last two hours the streets have been unusable.

So, there you go! I will, I dunno, read or something!

|

3:56 p.m. - 2008-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08