Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time to find a plan

So what do I learn from the preceding?

First, I need to forgive myself for the past.

Second, I need to pick something and follow it through to its conclusion, allow myself to succeed in it, accepting "failures" along the way.

Now to find the thing...

Hmm...

PS I didn't get any decent shots of Vancouver, but I thought that this was cute (spontaneous public art):

I caught this whilst running along the beach in the rain in my regular clothes, camera and purse swinging. Yes, I did this. I just got so excited when I saw my 1 mile repeat winter training Thursday evening track along Engl!sh Bay, and I just couldn't help but start running and retracing my late-1990s steps! I was sweating and heaving and it was late and I was wearing a trenchcoat...crazy, I know. But I felt so ALIVE. One more view:

|

2:40 a.m. - 2008-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08