Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take me now! (Edited) And I'm talking about the Black D3ath, not you, Andrea!

OK. I know it is low-hanging fruit again to make fun of dating site guys, but some Italian guy living in Moody (ha ha - moody!), ALABAMA of all places just wrote me this:

Hi beautyful angel
I never thought i could ever set my eyes on a lady this
beautiful in the whole of this world but u know the saying
that says seeing is worth believing now i think i have been
convince beyond a reasonable doubt that there are real
angels living amongst men on earth here. Please queenie
tell me how possible it could be for me to really know u, when i
mean know u i mean knowing u to the last of my breath. To
see me am often online here on messenger... ___ or ___ add me there okay or can i have urs?. Hope to hear from u soon... bye for now i will looking forward to hear from you, have a nice time and stay bless
Andrea cares....

So perhaps ze Italian guys, zey like me? Maybe I do have a shot with that Italian count, after all. ;) Actually, the only time I was in Italy Italians would always speak to me in Italian. I have no Italian in me that I'm aware of, but particularly when I had my hair unfortunately coloured dark last year I constantly got asked if I was Italian. I'll have to find a picture later. Hmm... I suppose the only link would be to the Romans in England. I am descended from the randy daughter of an English lord. ;) I'm also Scot and Welsh, with a wee bit of Irish thrown in. Those Romans were everywhere. Though I think their troops were mainly Germanic. Ah well, my nose gives me away I suppose. And oh good lord did my dad have an English nose. Though he was Welsh. Garth Steven (bastardized from Gareth). I've always liked that name.

Ah I just remembered what I need to re-read this week: the Decameron. Nothing like the Black D3ath and sex with monks in 14th century Florence and surrounds to get you giggling.

|

11:56 a.m. - 2008-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08