Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quickie, post Guinness (be warned)

Can you believe it? I'm actually starting to like me.

Spending time with the poet scientist makes me feel so good about myself, that I come home and feel...happy. I'm OK. Things will work out for me in time.

I took this pic when I got home; it's so much less stiff than the others this weekend because I'm...at ease.

And don't get the wrong idea - he seems to be very contented in his relationship and I am happy for them.

Here's the pic:

And another:

And another:

And, MUCCCCCCHHHHHHH more importantly, the poet scientist (I was too close, of course):

Lovely, lovely, brilliant, emphathic guy who deserves all of the happiness that he is getting.

Toodle-ooo


Oh no - first some shots of the weather from my windows today. :)

>

|

10:21 p.m. - 2007-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08