Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really messy and silly but still so well-meaning. Just me, honestly.

I feel so tired at the moment.

I guess you've probably figured out that the guy disappeared.

I've been trying to figure out basically why I am so unloveable, when I essentially figure from all of the available evidence that I am fundamentally quite loveable. :)

I suppose that there is a reason for all of this. But right now it escapes me. :)

I'm sure that it is that the timing is/was wrong, the person was wrong, etc...But, like everyone else, I simply want to be loved, spirited, uninhibited--honest.

Me.

Can you tell that I consumed too much cognac tonight? That Claus is still here because he is still having apartment doubts and as of yet cannot find an apartment to suit his needs? (Though we found one that I thought he should have snatched, yesterday?)

ARGHH...

I need to dance around or drink another bottle of cognac. Not sure which. ;)

|

9:45 p.m. - 2007-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08