Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need sleep, nutrition, love and fresh water

I'm so very tired and it is late so I will have to read entries and reply to your kind notes tomorrow! Thank you!

I haven't slept much in the last couple of days. I'm a walking zombie. The job offer still hasn't firmed up but I am hoping that it will do so tomorrow. I seem to be blessed with a life of perpetual...waiting. :(

Oh well. Thank you again for your notes. I will catch up tomorrow. :)

Now, sleep. zzzzzzzzz

|

11:42 p.m. - 2007-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08