Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WARNING: PIC BELOW THAT IS NOT GOOD FOR CHILDREN TO SEE. Making amends. The last entry was more of a rant than anything! ;)

So sorry about the earlier entry - that senior economist really is a bee in my bonnet.

I'm always slow to anger, quick to blow once the anger arrives, and then calm as the steadiest sea within a few hours.

I really cannot allow anyone to get me riled, to bring out a negative shadow personality. That is not me.

SO, I will try to be more fun and to become so by posting pictures.

I should try to go here in my mind :) :

or here:


or here:

or here:

>

or here:

Of course I'm really thinking about the senior economist and THIS (taken down until children are in bed): :)

And for Fifi and boXx who have been talking books, and maybe even old and obscure books, here are some pics that I took right before I went to Italy, of some of the books that I have been unpacking and browsing and reading lately. Apologies for all of the blurriness. I'm not a photographer and I was being impatient! :)


|

8:14 p.m. - 2008-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08