Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh indeed, the trouble runs deeper than I had thought.

Oh friends...you are looking at the world's worst person at flirting/getting asked out.

The guy from the drumming circle last week...he called and left a message on my phone at work.

This means that he got my name and last name, that he looked me up in the government directory, and that he got up the nerve to call me.

So I called him back, and he told me that there was a pic of me up on the website of the charity from the drumming circle.

OK, great and all, but then he didn't ask me out! The conversation ended. WHAT!? I really stink. What do I do? Why can't I get a date to save my life? Huh? Huh?

|

12:42 p.m. - 2008-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08