Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spin around

I need to write a super-quick entry, to erase last night's!

Teranika had a beautiful baby! I'm very happy for teranika and k. I'm sure that that little girl has been blessed with terrific people to be parents. Yay for that. That is good news in the world.

I woke up this morning realizing that I just have to be me. I know that I'm not a bad person. I just feel that I should probably try to moderate my analytical nature. Who knows.

Anyway. No need or time for analysis now! I'm late for spinning, or shortly will be. ;)

|

10:18 a.m. - 2008-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08