Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorting through the anxiety

Very quick note. Am off for a run with C.

Was feeling very down yesterday. Not terrible, but very unmotivated. Not sure why. I tend to dig into these things.

Am deleting what I wrote earlier in this space about feelign badly about my lack of close relationships here (except for C., of course). I need to try harder; that's all it is. It is also true that women my age are preoccupied with families and marriages and it is going to be more difficult to find similarly-positioned women in Ottawa than it would be in bigger, more diverse places.

Some pics of light on my wall yesterday. You can see me in the mirror.

Photobucket

Photobucket

OK. That's out. No more depressing thoughts today.

|

11:44 a.m. - 2009-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08