Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How can I stop hating Mondays...I know: get a new job.

Thanks for your notes.

Yes, it is definitely a journey. :)

I must admit that I woke up this morning pissed off. I'm having an anger management moment. I find my work environment so demoralizing.

SOmetimes I realize how amazingly I am able to suppress my feelings about work, mostly because I know that it pays the bills so that I can pay for these trips. Not a way to live, I realize.

It's like the dam burst this morning though. I feel so sullen and angry. It wouldn't be productive to behave that way at work though. Must figure out a way to calm down...

I MUST GET OUT OF THIS JOB. I realize now that my weekends are completely fucked up because I'm suppressing anger all week. Do you know that my promotion that I was offered 7 months ago is still being processed, so I still haven't received the money?

|

8:49 a.m. - 2009-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08