Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The allurements of freedom

AHHHHHHHH

How wonderful to wake up and be able to turn over and stay in bed! How wonderful!

What a day. I'm in my apartment that I carefully cleaned on the weekend, free to enjoy the day NOT in my office.

You just have no idea how happy this makes me.

What a day.

C. surprised me by waking me up too early, unfortunately, on his way to work. He dropped by to drop off the CDs that he bought last night at the concert. He thought I might like to borrow them for my day off. What a friend, huh? So kind.

Oh WHAT am I going to get up to today???

|

10:23 a.m. - 2008-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08