Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let the burning stop, please!

I'm still ill. But my new, shiny contract came through on Thursday. And C. is here for the next couple of days to take care of me and to enjoy a dull but happy xmas. All is right and good in my world. I'm a lucky girl.

In other news, I am not sure about the guy at this point. This may be coloured by the fact that everything right down to my eyeballs is burning at the moment. So the fact that he mentioned his last girlfriend too many times today rather irked me. I'll be cool about it though.

(Difficult to imagine me being 'cool' about anything related to men, but let's at least try. :-))

Very, very happy holidays to everyone!!!! Such a pleasure (and I truly mean this) to have connected electronically with some exceptional and delightful people this year. Like I said, I'm a lucky girl.

|

7:34 p.m. - 2006-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08