Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

circle your wagons

Well, I've made a decision. I don't think I'm going to write much here anymore.

It's not for any sinister reason. More or less, it's because this is a space that has been about rumination. And I don't want to ruminate anymore. I'm definitely ready to move on. I've met some lovely people here, but I've also met some people here who were less than fine (and whose occasional presence still creeps me out). I'm ready for something entirely new. I'm facing in a different direction. It's been fun, but it's time to go.

Take care of yourselves and of course I'll keep in touch. Fifs: I'll send you a private note when you're back from vacation. I'm going to lock up the archives in a couple of days. XX

|

6:24 p.m. - 2010-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08