Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh mio babb!no caro

Had a lot of fun at the opera garden party tonight. (Sorry - tried to post a vid but something isn't working

Photobucket

THe dress looks great when I'm standing up, but I look very boobie sitting Unforch I also did not have an opportunity to do my hair or anything as we barely made it back from the work retreat. I dressed hastily in the bathroom at work and that was it. That's my gorgeous friend A. sitting next to me (in the foreground), but I've just cut out her face as she's a private person and she hasn't given me permission to post her face on the 'net. And catch a glance of the hotmeister Italian in the background! (also cropped out of the same photo! - aren't I creative?): Photobucket :)

My neck is really bugging me though. I hope that passes soon. Bastard neck. Frankly, bastard me. I fall asleep reading in bed. The contortions I get myself into are amazing. Have I ever written about how sometimes I wake up thinking that I'm having a stroke because I've fallen asleep on my arm and it has gone completely numb?

Yes, I really am that dumb.

And PS I need a haircut. Advice, please!!

A big hug. Love love love.

Tired. going to lie on the sofa. xoxo

|

9:44 p.m. - 2010-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08