Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lovely morning

Gosh I write such stupid entries.

Forget about that one.


I was congratulating myself for feeling so contented this morning. Gah!

I just planted some arugula on the balcony. That was fun. I love to garden. I am completely lacking in knowledge but being a gardener has always appealed to me. It's one thing that I share in common with my mother. Except she's a marvelous gardener and I don't YET know how to keep even potted basil alive for very long. :)


Ah well, shall learn.

It's marvelously overcast today. I know I shouldn't love that, but I do.

I should make some breakfast. Or maybe I will go back to the hippie joint for breakfast. That was fun.

That's a lot of shoulds! But none of them are angry, pushy shoulds and so it's all OK. Have a nice day! XO

|

10:22 a.m. - 2010-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08