Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bri!ghton

I'm afraid you'll have to bear with me. I have so many photos that it is going to take many days to get through them all! Exciting for me though!

Surprisingly, I am not at all depressed. I was very peppy in French today and I felt quite chipper at work. As I was walking home today I thought to myself - hopefully - that it feels like a surge in genuine confidence. I hope that that proves to be the case. I feel quite powerful.

So I was thinking about how to start this journey, and of course the only thing to do is to begin at the beginning.

Brighton was fabulous! I hope you enjoy these snaps of its charming cast of characters.

Photobucket

Photobucket

border="0" alt="Photobucket">

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

PS I don't think Mona liked me. Photobucket

|

8:10 p.m. - 2010-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08