Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

talk about self-therapy

I drew the head of my putto on the opposite side of the page from its body (that's another head above, that I had sketched beforehand). I wonder what THAT means? ;)

Photobucket

I'm so transparent. Had better not start calling phone psychics or something...

:)

Don't you just love trees in spring? I walk down this street sometimes, even though it's out of my way, because I love the alley of trees. Even with these terrible allergies, I wish that spring would linger forever. On my balcony yesterday I actually thought about how many springs I might have left to see. Forty, maybe? If I'm lucky. What a thought. Makes me want to enjoy this one even more.

Photobucket

|

8:17 a.m. - 2010-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08