Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bumps

Oh gosh.

Well, let's hope the ash clears for me in the next three weeks! :)

Otherwise, I'm kind of grumpy. I went to the social and of course I again feel as though I don't fit into my workplace. Why do I go back to the same ideas over and over again?

In other irritating news, I have that long-delayed date with that cyclist engineer guy in ten minutes at the coffee shop down the road. I do not feel like going. He seems nice enough, but I have to tell you that I have less than zero interest in dating at the moment. Is that possible, less than zero?

Anyhow. Shall be back soon.

|

6:48 p.m. - 2010-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08