Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First week of April, done!

I read this yesterday: "Act as you want to feel."

I decided to put it into practise. It really does work. I find in particular that if you simply choose not to think about how stupid many of the people are who cross your path...it's attainable!

OK, I said no curmudgeonliness.

NOthing much happened today. I'm still trying to work out the model that will not allow itself to be finished. Also, my mother is coming here tomorrow.

But it's Friday night and I can have a glass of wine and bum around in front of the tv!! Love it. I need that. I was going to go for a run, but oddly I have some sort of a pinched nerve in my pelvis. NOt something I have NEVER experienced before, but I don't know where it came from.

Alas, nothing to do but couch potato. :)

Hope you are well.

|

7:56 p.m. - 2010-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08