Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Noble deeds and hot baths

Oh my goodness peoples.

It's very hot here, which is fine - hot for April, that is - but the HEAT IS STILL ON IN MY APARTMENT!

I thought for sure it would go off, given how hot it is. But I turn the dial one way and no! And I turn the dial the other way and no!

I'm also still a bit sick, so I am already hot. Now all of the windows and doors are open, which I hate because I hate wasting heat.

I think I'll have to have a shower and then go for a walk.

Anything exciting happening in your life??


I really need to paint this place. This yellow is getting on my nerves.

Five weeks to Europe!

That was a scattered list of thoughts.

I read this quotation this morning and I loved it: "Even cowards can endure hardship; only the brave can endure suspense." (Mignon McLaughlin)

I think that's what I'm getting to. I don't know how my life is going to turn out, but I'm starting to get very, very excited about the ride.

XO

|

10:32 a.m. - 2010-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08