Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And Monday begins (late, as usual!)

GOod morning!

GO in peace.

That's all I feel this morning. I still feel a tinge of sadness that I hurt someone this weekend, but I needed to separate myself from that situation.

I was looking over my Italian book before I started my morning pages this morning, and I found my old "collages" from two years ago (last year?). They were not really collages, since I didn't have anything touching. Really, they were sort of "inspiration boards," though I didn't know the term for those at the time. I chuckled this morning as I found them, as they were all about "natural" and "pure" and "clean" and "things that matter." The colours were soft and pretty - watery greens and rich red; yellow and purple. The text was all about community, doing what matters, making positive changes one day at a time.

Anyhow. It's a slow go. But I'll get there one day. I want to live a life of complete honesty with myself, in which I hurt no one. God I've done so many dumb things in the past, in part passively. Stop that! Gotta run!

XOXOXOXOOX

|

8:38 a.m. - 2010-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08