Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Toujours, la verit�.

I know, I know, I've got to grow out of this...

but I felt ashamed receiving my award today.

I can't think of another way to describe it. I got called into the big boss's office and he and my boss gave me my award. All I wanted to do is shrink into the carpet. Walking home, even, I felt as though everyone must know and must be looking at me, recognizing that I am wrong, bad, an imposter.

All that said, I don't feel bad. I'm not sad or upset. I just feel this horrible, creepy-crawly feeling, and I'm worried that soon they will realize that I'm bad, terrible, no good...

I don't know. Those are the honest feelings.

Very tired, but I think I ought to go to the gym.

XO

|

6:46 p.m. - 2010-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08