Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All too short

Well bwah ha ha my friends, I feel fantastic. This, though the weather has turned cold again and it is very grey and rainy.

I don't know. On my way home from Italian class last night I bought a basil plant. It is so cute. And I bought a second plant, which was labeled, "Meet Rosemary, Mr. Basil's brother-in-law," or something like that.

So I made some more white bean mixture (cooked with garlic) with fresh rosemary to go on some more crostini. I made some more swiss chard mixture as well, PLUS I made some lemon ricotta stuffed mushrooms. Mmmm...yummy lunch today. Lemon zest should go in everything, don't you think??

I also got a good sleep, although it was tough to get out of bed. I wanted to lie there propped up on my pillows, like a Tiz!ano (Tit!an), only not naked. But you know what I mean.


Urbino
Alas, I ought to get showered and go. XO

|

8:32 a.m. - 2010-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08