Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will write something proper later, or maybe tomorrow. :)

Bad day at work! But let's not talk about it. I think I should be nice to myself tonight. :)

Hope you had a better day.:)

XO

I just deleted a bunch of stuff about annoying men. What's the point. I find I've been good about this lately - avoiding dwelling on things that are not pleasant. So much work to do. So little time. :) I wish I were smarter and nicer and more focused and all of those things. But those are all silly things to say. Just thought I'd be truthful. I did, however, succeed in making a roast chicken last night, and I stuffed it with lemons and this afternoon I could taste just a hint of the lemon on the meat and it was grand! XO

|

7:49 p.m. - 2010-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08