Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be well!

I'm extremely, extremely tired today. Not sure what it is. I was awakened by garbage trucks quite early and I think actually that I might have been awakened before that by street cleaners (they're washing the streets of the left-over winter dirt and salt (so far, it has been an INCREDIBLY early start to spring for us)).

So...I have nothing much to say. Anna mentioned that something seems to be happening to witty, which is difficult to imagne in addition to what she has had to bear this year, so I wish her the very best in dealing with whatever it is she now confronts. I am sure that she is due for a long stretch of good health and the best of luck.

Well, no more. I was at the best I've been in French in weeks and weeks today, but that said perhaps I expended all of the energy I had left in class. ZZZZ

XOXO

|

8:01 p.m. - 2010-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08