Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And then some..

You know, it's good. I'm starting to change. Instead of feeling sorry for myself and starting to ruminate, I got busy and started doing things I like - things I can do right here. Instead of looking for a change, I stopped and looked at what was available.

Bon.

Chicken in the oven. Dishes done. Cucumber salad on the plate.

God I love my annoying self!

XO

|

9:00 p.m. - 2010-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08