Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too much for one gal

In true "moi" form, I am already starting to turn around.

I am starting to think of all of the possibilities now that I will NOT be taking that course in April. In truth, before I even found out about it, I was expressing doubt in my morning pages. I wasn't quite sure what it was, but I was a little bit worried about spending the money for such a long trip right now, and also about work, and also about...not sure...something uncertain.

So let's just go with fate married with intuition. Something cool will come to me.

Now, off to bed-ski. OH my goodness I am tired. My legs are like jelly!

XOX

|

10:33 p.m. - 2010-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08