Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please, non-reading permitted.

Had a lovely evening.

Realized that I'm a pain in the buttski. If you can believe it, I didn't realize that I was writing twice a day during the week. Why would I want to torture anyone who might come upon this page?

Spent the evening knitting and squeezing fresh orange juice and feeling quite liberated now that I've axed that dating profile. It's all OK. I need a project more than I need more bad dates.

I also looked up flights and played with combos, but I can't quite work out what I'm going to do. I think it will be April, but I need to have it all clear in my head before I book. My boss offered the three weeks today, so I feel I should take it.

Not only related to the trip, but in general related to life, I feel as though I want to fly with my intuition. I might take some surprising turns, if small ones leading to no appreciable conclusion. I like this. I'm ready to roll. It's when I'm at my best.

Off to bed now.

XO
PS No need ever to read my drivel. I'm deffo a skimmable gal.


PPS I was meaning to pop up a photo of a 1960 photo of a gate in the Bob0li Gardens, but unfortunately it has a big flash spot in the middle as I took it in the grim light of my office before I left. :)

PPPS Um...I don't know. I think a lot of things are helping right now. I feel quite happy and sane.

Bon. ZZZZZ

|

11:21 p.m. - 2010-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08