Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very quick addendum to this morning's rantola

I realized that I should have said "usual" in place of "ordinary" in my last post.

I'm having many thoughts today.

You know, the masked horseman who sent me that list of "self-improvement" techniques sent me another one yesterday (or rather Friday). I wrote back to him and asked him why he's so interested in me and yet he doesn't want to meet me. Furthermore, if he's not ready to meet anyone right now, why is he on this dating site. What are his goals, intentions?

I got this back.

i adore you...i can meet other women with ease...but with you, i get nervous because i like you so much...you give me butterflies.

i want to wrap my arms around you, pick you up and tell you how beautiful you are.

Oh GOOD GRIEF!

I really, really don't understand anything.

Firenze, here I come.

Il dudo and I went on a long run and now I'm back and showered and making more chicken soup. I'm soon going to turn into a chicken. But apparently, I don't have anything better to do anyhow...Hope you're having a great day!

|

2:44 p.m. - 2010-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08