Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Remains of the D@y

Hi friends,

A flurry of points.

- I bought yellow tulips. I had always thought that pink tulips were my favourite, but I was standing there with the pink tulips in my hands and I realized that I wanted the yellow ones. Pinks were my childhood; maybe yellow is for my womanhood.

- I wore the fluffy sweater-top that I finished this weekend to work today. I got a lot of compliments. It's kind of a funny thing, because I felt like a yeti in it. Mohair-silk is very fine and the garment is as light as air (though warm), but still, I felt bulky and...fluffy.

- TMI: The cakes are large at the moment. I have this weird thing every so often - I retain a crapload of water in the cakes. It's a little bit embarrassing as I am flowing out of my C-cup and I have only a 33-inch ribcage. They look rather huge. They do this sometimes and it lasts for at least two weeks. I had this a lot when I was in my 20s, but less in recent years. Hormones! Buggars!

-The dude I am going on the coffee date with tomorrow is already getting on my nerves. He is too. keen. He keeps on emailing me. Dude, it's only coffee. I am not Meg@n whatever her name. I also think we have nothing in common. I am not going to marry you.

Of course, I have Pamela And2rson facsimile cakes at the moment. This represents too much direct marketing.

I'll have to wear black.

I can't think of any other points. I need to cook something. I have in mind some salmon cakes. I have no idea why either.

I want to do art like Anna! Only unforch I just got home at 9. Too late! Too much work.

XOXO

|

10:02 p.m. - 2010-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08