Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wordless

UGH!

I hate it when I get online and see headlines like "who stunned and who was a dud on the red carpet."

Who fuck!ng cares! And who fuck!ng cares what model G3orge Cl00ney is now dating?

(horrifying alert):

I had trouble going to sleep last night after reading a very graphic article about what was happening to a group of seniors in Haiti whose home had collapsed. I mean the worst possible things that you could imagine with rats and things were happening to these people left to die. I just can't take it.

I am really bothered by the whole Haiti things. I wish I could talk about what really bothers me, but I can't talk about work. I guess that private donations are a good idea. And there are coordinated international efforst, yadda yadda.

Anyhow. I'm going to stop thinking about it. I can't do anything about it, but give more money to Doctors witho0ut Borders.

Well. That's not a good start to the day! My blow dryer just blew up. I'd best get back to fluffing...

|

8:50 a.m. - 2010-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08