Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And so things go.

I just wrote something rather self-congratulatory, but I feel that that might be tempting fate.

Hope you had a good day!

I had a great day. I can't really explain it. A wise bird recently said something to me to the effect that the sad fact of life is that things only really go your way when things are already going your way, or at least that happiness attracts happiness. So true. I feel as though I've paid my dues in time spent on the other side, but still I don't want to tempt fate.

A big hug! I'm going to knit. I find I'm not yet motivated enough to run. I suppose it is the travel. :)

XO

|

8:06 p.m. - 2010-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08