Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love my place!!!

I was just joking.

But it's true: I meet the most idiotic Canadian men. Crazy. I'm assuming that all of the normal ones marry young.

Soo..I am a bit hung over from the French reception. I had one glass of wine and it was so delicious that I asked C. to share a second glass with me, but the dude brought us each a second one. I KNOW that I didn't need to drink it, but stupid me I did.

I had herbal tea when I got home (and a slice of pizza), but still I feel dry. I think I ought to turn down the heat in my place.

So today is a day of enjoying my place. I need to go grocery shopping and do some cooking. Perhaps I'll bake some bread. I feel perfectly contented to stay home. Cool.

Happy Sunday!

XO

|

9:55 a.m. - 2009-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08