Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Being very silly

Bonjour les gens!Photobucket

I hope you are well.

My headache is gone - thank goodness! - but I still have a bit of congestion/ a wee sore throat. Let's hope it passes! I want to go running tonight. Oops - I have art class. Forgot.

I bought mini wheats for breakfast. For a change. I love all things wheat and am so glad I am not gluten intolerant!

So today I am wearing a t-shirt bra. I loathe any bras that are built up. I had thought that my regular nude-coloured plain-fabric regular bra was enough, but I had a shock when I went to the bathroom in my yellow sweater yesterday. Nipples rather apparent. And one can't walk around with one's arms crossed all day. Oops!

So I'm wearing a t-shirt bra. Makes me feel HUGGGGGGGGEEEEE.

Ah the trials of being female.

Today I'm wearing a shamrock green sweater. I've decided that every day should be a new colour. Don't you think that colour makes people more approachable? I'm usually a cool white, grey and black person.

I'm trying everything, people. I can't have a life only in Italy. I mean, I had five lovely dates in two days in Italy! (With two men only, of course, but who's checking.) Here...nothing.

My FAVOURITE event of the year is going to begin on Thursday, however: the European Union Film Festival. Love love love. There are twenty films in it. I will go to at least six and probably more like ten this year. And if I can convince C. to not join me, I will mingle at the receptions afterwards. And you know I'll be at the Italian offering! ;-)

Have a looooovely day!

Today I will decide whether it will be warm and a sunset scene or cool and a mist over Florence scene. Not sure!

|

8:37 a.m. - 2009-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08