Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's entirely the fault of Fifi!

Scroll back one for my new decorating idea!

I blame Fifi entirely for the rest of my evening. I was forced to die by chocolate! Brownies in the oven...

Figured out the headache, it seems. I had been strongly attracted to red fruits at the supermarket and a bottle of strawberry banana smoothie. Got home and drank half the bottle of smoothie and found the headache lifting almost immediately. Seems I've had a potassium imbalance! Bon!

You know, I really don't know why I don't cook a fantastic meal every night. It takes no time and it's so meditative. Tonight I whipped up a garlicky vinaigrette and a lovely, spicy pot of curried cauliflower soup. Oh and brownies. Less than half an hour of work. Wonderful! XO

|

10:15 p.m. - 2009-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08