Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

colour me purple-o-riffic!

I'm going to paint my apartment purple!

Not really. I like Benjamin Moore AF-600 though. It's called amorous, and is a smoky violet. Or maybe I'll go for violetta or sanctuary. (In looking again they are really more grey-lilac.) Will have to see them in the store. Perfectomundo! Doesn't really go with my sofa, but stuff the sofa. Will look wonderful with golden brown floors and dark wood furniture, golden wood book shelves.

And besides, I look awesome in lilac or violet. Isn't a lady supposed to look great against her walls.

Oh and I have a beautiful, large mirror with a giant gilded frame. Mmmm...so perfecto!

(Yes - no man will ever live here. :))

Trust me! It will be divine.

Might have to paint the orange bathroom though - contrast could be a bit too acute. We shall see...

XO

|

10:27 p.m. - 2009-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08