Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing a good cappucino cannot fix.

Just had a lovely breakfast with due cappucino!

I thought i should say that I KNOW perfectly well that the whole Marco thing is my own damn fault. In his way, he's made things perfectly clear from the beginning. I just wasn't willing to accept the signals - I took the ones I liked and ignored the ones I didn't. That's what we do, no? Just wish me power for Wednesday, whether or not I see him. I want him to see only the strong, independent and confident woman I think I am slowly becoming.

Fifi is such a bad influence! I'm thinking of buying both pairs of shoes AND maybe a skirt at MaxM@ra as well. I'm becoming the consumer I don't want to be! HOrrible!

And very, very good.

Had best take a cold tablet and put on a warmer sweater. Will try to see and do a heap today.

XO

|

9:14 a.m. - 2009-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08