Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And the band played on.

Well that was, indeed, funny.

I went for a run with C. I was back at home and feeling quite good about myself...

And then I realized that I have art class on Tuesdays!

I was already late but I went anyhow. I drew the girl across from me and I drew my own hand. The girl's face turned out well and my hand turned out well. It was rather amusing.

Now I'm eating pumpkin pie for dinner. Not the best dinner, but it could be worse.

The girl across from me drew me and frankly I look ugly. I have such a funny expression on my face. It made me laugh though and certainly I was not self-conscious. It's fun to be seen, to be real. I like it.

Life is quite fun right now, I must say. XO How's THIS for a horoscope (freewillastrol0gy): Right now you're like a sulking cherry tree that hasn't bloomed for years but then inexplicably erupts with pink flowers in mid-autumn. You're like a child prodigy who lost her mojo for a while and then suddenly recovers it when her old mentor comes back into her life after a long absence. You're like a dormant volcano that without any warning spurts out a round of seemingly prophetic smoke signals on the eve of a great victory for the whole world.

|

9:14 p.m. - 2009-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08