Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

XO

Hola lovelies!

The senior economist always says "Hola," which drives me nuts!

He's a nice enough guy. He's just an extreme extrovert who has tried to steal my flame before. Whatever. He's in another group, temporarily. I had a weird dream last night though in which he came back to our group and also took one of my projects. Prescient??

Ah, who cares.

I might have to go to the doc, friends. I've been having headaches all the time lately. They are not strong headaches, but yesterday I felt quite affected. Today I woke up again with a headache. The only thing I can think of it is that it is a combo of the weather and the environment in my house. C. has long been wondering if there is mould in my bedroom. It's not a very well designed apartment and it's old; also, the shower (in the bedroom) doesn't have proper ventilation. Or, possibly, I'm doing something to my neck in yoga. The headaches move around my skull, which is weird.

Anyhow. I'm moving! I'm extra-glad now, too, since they've started construction on the house. Right now, as I sit here, I can hear them hammering away. Thank goodness I only have to sit here for two weeks before Italia!

I like the idea of starting new, fresh.

Speaking of which, I'm going to go back to my job at which I stayed WWWWWWWWWWAAAAY too late last night (dumb girl), and get there a bit early. There's always something.

Off I go. Have a wonderful day!

|

8:56 a.m. - 2009-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08