Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smiley

It's super-C's birthday today. We went for dinner after work, but now he's going to a concert and I'm not allowed to go, since a girl he likes might show up and then it might be awkward. :)

Here's a pic of us in the park on the way home:

Photobucket

And C. last week. I must have said something really funny as I don't remember him being in a good mood:

Photobucket

Perhaps I was making this face:

Photobucket

So tired. I did something SOOOOO stupid. I don't want to talk about it, it was so stupid. In my defence, I haven't had enough sleep this week and also I've had a headache for most of the week.

XO!

|

7:22 p.m. - 2009-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08