Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EB cuts a rug.

I am one super, super tired girl. I could not nap.

I have two appointments to see apartments tomorrow, which is a little bit weird because I don't even know exactly when I'll have to move out. Oh well! Better to get this solved.

I look just dreadful! But nevertheless I am going out to a big club with the C-meister. He loves seeing live music. I'm more take it or leave it, unless it's at a cool venue like the Blacksh33p and music I really love. As we know, I'm not a big fan of crowds.

Still, I do enjoy going out. I can always get into the mood. You'd be surprised at how chilled out I can be, provided that I don't find only drunk university co-eds throwing up in the bathrooms (that happened two years ago at a place in the market area here). I'm a rather fun person though, surprisingly. Goes against type. :) So I shall go.

Hope you are well.

Me, I'm coping. I don't like having my mind preoccupied with something as rotten as queueing up to look at apartments on the weekend like this, but I'll survive! Life is change. I keep on repeating this.

A big XO!

|

8:13 p.m. - 2009-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08