Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday neutral

Quite a weekend. Terrible!

I still feel a bit rough in the stomach, but hopefully things will get better from here. I'm going to cut out both nuts and seafood and see what happens. Oh and dairy.

Sounds like an exciting diet to come.

Well, this week is not shaping up to be very exciting, but I'm happy about it. Volunteering starts up again for the fall season on Wednesday.

You know, I don't think I yet have any other plans. I think I'm going to have to have some gatherings in the near future a la Fifi. Her impromptu parties always sound like so much fun. And chocolate bread pudding. Yummy. Must make some.

I'm thinking that maybe I should take a day off work on Thursday in order to rest and perhaps go cycling, given that I didn't get to go cycling this weekend. Good idea, I think.

Yeah, so I don't know why I'm writing. I'm hardly awake and nothing has happened. Autumn is quickly growing into my favourite season though - the mornings are absolutely beautiful and the skies bright. It's a joy to get up and sit at the computer by the window.

XO

|

8:10 a.m. - 2009-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08