Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to transport all over you...

OH MY GOODNESS.

Sorry for the second entry in quick succession.

I was just watching the news. There was a man on the news. They announce his name and I realize that he is the boss from a job in the late 1990s who sexually harassed me. Well, one of them!

This is the one who EMAILED me in 1999 to say that I had a "great body and probably the stamina when it counts." Tres simple problem to solve, of course. (Dude: You just EMAILED me this. Stop it!)

DOH!

He's now a self-styled "information transportation expert" or some such nonsense. Interesting career change.

Looks rather dapper but...

DOH!

My life. Seriously, I wonder if everyone's life is this crazy.

Poll: Someone tried to sell me electric kettles today, the cheapest of which was $79.99. (They're electrical and cordless.) Question: Would you ever buy such a thing? Why would you need a cordless kettle in most situations, especially one that cost more than $100? Please explain.

|

11:22 p.m. - 2009-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08